New album "Vicious Dominion"

Our new album "VICIOUS DOMINION" is set for digital release on June 16th, 2014 and physical jewelcase CD on June 23rd, 2014 via No Remorse Records.

Full of epic, furiously powerful metal "VICIOUS DOMINION" features nine brand new songs.

"We know that our fans have been eagerly awaiting our new album and we are equally excited to share it with the world." said Crosswind guitar player and producer Kyriakos Vasdokas.

"You can expect maniacal riffing that collides against epic orchestral arrangements with intertwined guitar harmonies that bind with multi-layered, multi octave vocals, backed by a fine-tuned rhythm section onslaught."

1. From Ashes Reborn
2. Lords Of Deceit
3. The Order
4. Angels At War
5. Legion Lost
6. Vicious Dominion
7. Aeons
8. Grim Steeds
9. Eye Of The Storm


Stay in touch with CROSSWIND's latest events and live perforances. Do you want to book the band for a show in your area? Send an email to or contact the band via Facebook.

  • 24 May 2015Opening act for ACCEPT / Principal Club, Thessaloniki

    We're EXTREMELY happy to announce that CROSSWIND will have the joy, pleasure and honour to be opening for the mighty ACCEPT at their show in Thessaloniki on the 24th of May. You know the drill.. fists will rise, beer will flow, heads will bang.. See you there!