Opposing Forces / Beyond

Opposing Forces / Beyond Opposing Forces / Beyond


Format: Compilation CD
Type: Jewel Case CD
Genre: Melodic Power/Speed Metal
Country: Greece
Catalog ID: SSR-DL42
Label: Stormspell Records
Release date: March 23rd, 2010
Playing time: 37 minutes
1. Up from the Pits
2. Nephilim Rising
3. Conspiring Tongues
4. Weavers of Nightmares
5. A Moment of Clarity
6. Awakening
7. Walk in the Shadows (Queensrÿche cover)
8. Eye of the Storm
9. Virtue and Malice
10. 300
11. March of the Slaves

Compilation featuring the demos "Opposing Forces" (2009) and "Beyond" (2007). Limited edition to 1000 copies.

The success of the band's "Beyond" and "Opposing Forces" EPs in underground circles worldwide led to a deal with U.S based Stormspell Records in 2010. Through Stormspell recs, both EPs were combined in a one-CD version that included revamped artwork and extensive booklets.